THE NORSTONE SPIRIT

Surface rugueuse

YOU CANNOT UNDERSTAND GOOD DESIGN IF YOU DO NOT UNDERSTAND PEOPLE; DESIGN IS MADE FOR PEOPLE."

Dieter Rams.

SPider Lifestyle.jpg

For more than 20 years, the French brand Norstone has been renowned for designing cables and accessories for the most demanding HiFi and Home Cinema enthusiasts.

Through its recognized expertise in the world of hi-fi furniture and high-fidelity connectors, Norstone offers a wide range of products for audiophiles. Norstone's universe is composed of technical solutions at the service of aesthetics, in a constant desire to meet the needs of music and video enthusiasts.

Welcome to the world of Norstone.

TECHNOLOGY AND PERFORMANCE BY DESIGN

Technology, quality, strength and durability are the signature of Norstone.

Through the industrial production of hi-fi furniture, at the forefront of the latest acoustic solutions, Norstone offers high-performance solutions for all hi-fi and audio-video installations, allowing your various elements to function optimally and free from any harmful disturbance, and this, in a perpetual concern for aesthetics and comfort of use.

Spider_03.jpg

A STORY OF PASSION

In love with high fidelity, the whole team of Norstone engineers and technicians search for the best solutions in terms of materials (brushed alloys, tempered glass, wood), conductors and connectors, to offer you the best solutions for your electronics.

Proud of the success of its hi-fi furniture, the entire Norstone team is committed to always combining aesthetics and practicality to allow you to showcase your equipment.

KHALM_01.jpg

A REFERENCE IN THE HI-FI WORLD

Norstone has become a fixture in the contemporary audiophile world. From simple and efficient solutions such as the ESSE, to the more advanced Stäbbl, Norstone now offers a wide range of furniture for all audiophile profiles.

Norstone's connectors are not to be outdone and offer a quality accessible to the greatest number.

NOR_CAB-SKYE-CABLE-MONTE-LF2_edited.jpg

L'ESPRIT NORSTONE

Surface rugueuse

"VOUS NE POUVEZ PAS COMPRENDRE LE DESIGN DE QUALITÉ SI VOUS NE COMPRENEZ PAS LES GENS ; LE DESIGN EST FAIT POUR LES GENS".

Dieter Rams.

SPider Lifestyle.jpg

Depuis plus de 20 ans, la marque française Norstone s'illustre dans la conception de câbles et accessoires pour les passionnés de HiFi et de Home-cinéma les plus exigeants.

 

À travers son expertise reconnu dans l'univers du mobilier hifi et de la connectique haute-fidélité, Norstone propose une large gamme de produit à destination des audiophiles. L'univers de Norstone se compose de solutions techniques au service de l'esthétique, dans une volonté constante de répondre aux besoins des passionnées de musique et de vidéo.

Bienvenue dans le monde de Norstone.

TECHNIQUE ET PERFORMANCE AU SERVICE DU DESIGN

Technologie, qualité, résistance et durabilité sont la signature de Norstone.

Au travers de la production industrielle de mobilier hifi, à la pointe des dernières solutions acoustiques, Norstone propose des solutions performantes pour toutes les installations Hifi et Audio-Vidéo, permettant à vos divers éléments de fonctionner de manière optimale et exempts de toute perturbation néfaste, et ce, dans un souci perpétuel d'esthétique alliant confort d'usage.

Spider_03.jpg

UNE HISTOIRE DE PASSION

Amoureux de la haute-fidélité, toute l'équipe d'ingénieurs et de techniciens Norstone recherchent les meilleures solutions en termes de matériaux (alliages brossés, verre trempé, bois), de conducteurs et de connecteurs, pour vous offrir les meilleures solutions pour vos électroniques.

Fier du succès de ses mobiliers hifi, toute l'équipe Norstone s'attache à toujours allier l'esthétique et la pratique pour vous permettre de mettre en valeur votre matériel.

KHALM_01.jpg

INCONTOURNABLE DE L'UNIVERS HIFI

Nombreux sont les modèles Norstone désormais incontournable dans l'univers audiophiles contemporain. Des solutions simples et efficaces tels que le meuble ESSE, ou plus perfectionné comme le Stäbbl, Norstone propose à présent une large gamme de mobilier pour tous les profils d'audiophiles.

Les connectiques Norstone ne sont pas en reste et proposent une qualité accessible au plus grand nombre.

NOR_CAB-SKYE-CABLE-MONTE-LF2_edited.jpg