Copper shielding for optimised insulation against surrounding electromagnetic and radio frequency radiation (RFI & EMI): optimal cotton fibre to reduce micro-vibrations internally, thick PVC insulation externally.

 

OFC copper:

The Arran PWC power cable benefits from a particularly elaborate and carefully studied design to maximise the transfer of electrical current. In particular, it uses oxygen-free copper conductors (OFC copper). This is used for its high level of purity and remarkable conductivity. It also has a very homogeneous structure, limiting interaction between the grains and thus distortion and interference. Thanks to the use of 2.5 mm conductors, Norstone Arran PWC is capable of delivering a very high current and can therefore be used with any audio or video device, even the most demanding ones such as power amplifiers or subwoofers.

 

Strong insulation:

The quality of a power supply is also reflected in the purity of the current. To avoid interference, Arran PWC cable encloses the conductors in a copper shield for optimised insulation against surrounding electromagnetic and radio frequency radiation (RFI & EMI). A cotton fibre is also used to reduce internal micro-vibrations, while the thick PVC outer jacket ensures optimal cable durability and insulation.

 

Gold-plated plugs:

At its ends, the Norstone Arran PWC cable adopts a Schuko type power connector on one side and a three-pole IEC-C15 connector on the other. These plugs are made from a copper body with gold plating. This design ensures optimal contact and better conductivity. The Norstone Arran PWC cable is therefore able to provide optimum transfer of electrical current from the mains socket to the associated device.

The Arran PWC cable is capable of transmitting clean, stable power to the most demanding electronic equipment so that it can operate at its full potential. This makes it an indispensable part of any hi-fi or home cinema installation.

ARRAN POWER CABLE

€79.00Price
  • Finish: Black nylon braid - soft texture

    Power socket: 1 x Schuko power socket

    Connector: 1 x 3-pin IEC-C15 connector

Blindage en cuivre pour une isolation optimisée face aux rayonnements électromagnétiques et radiophoniques environnants (RFI & EMI) : fibre de coton optimal pour réduire les micro-vibrations

en interne, isolation périphérique en PVC épais en externe.

 

Cuivre OFC : 
Le câble d'alimentation Arran PWC profite d'une conception particulièrement élaborée et étudiée avec minutie pour maximiser le transfert du courant électrique. Il met notamment en œuvre des conducteurs en cuivre sans oxygène (cuivre OFC). Celui-ci est utilisé par le fabricant pour son haut niveau de pureté et sa conductivité remarquable. Il présente également une structure très homogène, limitant l'interaction entre les grains et ainsi la distorsion et les interférences. Grâce à l'emploi de conducteurs de 2,5 mm de section, le câble Norstone Arran PWC est capable de fournir un très fort courant et peut donc être utilisé avec tout appareil audio ou vidéo, même les plus exigeants comme les amplificateurs de puissance ou caissons de basses. 

 

Forte isolation :
La qualité d'une alimentation électrique se traduit également par la pureté du courant. Pour éviter toute interférence, le câble Arran PWC enferme les conducteurs dans un blindage en cuivre pour une isolation optimisée face aux rayonnements électromagnétiques et radiophoniques environnants (RFI & EMI). Une fibre de coton est ainsi de mise pour réduire les micro-vibrations internes, tandis que la gaine externe en PVC de forte épaisseur assure une longévité optimale au câble, tout en renforçant l'isolation. 

 

Fiches plaquées or :
À ses extrémités, le câble Norstone Arran PWC adopte un connecteur d'alimentation type Schuko d'un côté et un connecteur trois pôles IEC-C15 de l'autre. Ces fiches sont réalisées à partir d'un corps en cuivre recouvert d'un plaquage en or. Cette conception assure un contact optimal et une meilleure conductivité. Le câble Norstone Arran PWC est ainsi en mesure de fournir un transfert optimal du courant électrique de la prise secteur jusqu'à l'appareil associé. 

Le câble Arran PWC est capable de produire un courant propre et stable aux équipements électroniques les plus exigeants pour qu'ils puissent fonctionner au maximum de leur potentiel. Il constitue ainsi un élément indispensable dans toute installation hi-fi ou home-cinéma. 

ARRAN POWER CABLE

79,00 €Prix
  • Finition : Tresse nylon noire – texture souple

    Prise d’alimentation : 1 x prise d’alimentation type Schuko

    Connecteur : 1 x connecteur   3 p les IEC-C15